On Tuesday, November 10th, 2015, the Moore Haven Middle-High School Senior Chapter of the National Beta Club help its annual candlelight induction ceremony to induct new members.  These newly inducted memebrs demonstrated outstanding academic acheivement, exemplified worthy character, and maintained a commendable attitude throughout the 2014-2015 school year.  This year the Beta Club inducted four new Senior Class members:  Kate Perry, TeVon Thompson, Elsi Velasquez, and Jose Garcia; one new Junior member:  Sean Cowen; one 10th grade member:  Rylee Palladino; and five 9th grade members:  Angel Galvez, Austin Lee, Cheyenne Osborne, Cassandra Hart, and Jacey Ridgdill.  Our candlelight induction ceremony was lead by our Club President Jesse Espinosa.  Other club officers are Vice President-Megan Whitehead, Secretary-Kelly Rico, and Treasurer-Brittney Drayton.