Department Members


Doreen Sabella, Director of Student Services


Jay Reed, LCSW, Mental Health Specialist

Audrey Williamson, Mental Health Specialist 

Aquilla Simmons, Mental Health Specialist

Student Services Contact

Home-school Education Option

Code of Conduct

Multi-Tier System of Support (MTSS)

Threat Assessment Guidelines

Child Trafficking Prevention Plan

Mental and Emotional Health Education Plan

Substance Use and Abuse Health Education Plan

Student Record Requests

Registration Packets