Dr. Beth Barfield, Superintendent

Email: beth.barfield@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

The Glades County School District's Superintendent is responsible for the management of all facets of the district.

Jackie Smith, District Administrative Assistant

Email: jackie.smith@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Brian Greseth, Director of Administrative Services

Email: brian.greseth@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Andrew Biggar, Director of Academic Services

Email: andrew.biggar@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Andrea Schillinger, Director of Exceptional Student Education

Email: andrea.schillinger@glades-schools.org

Telephone 863-946-2083

Dawn Martin, Director of Finance

Email: Dawn.Martin@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Gabrielle Ibietatorremendia, Director of Human Resources

Email: HR@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Kristi Durance, Director of Student Services

Email: kristi.durance@glades-schools.org
Telephone:863-946-2083

Joanna Martinez, Supervisor of Information Technology

Email: joanna.martinez@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Roberta Moore, Transportation Supervisor

Email: Roberta.Moore@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Orpha Hernandez, Administrative Services & Finance Secretary

Email: Orpha.Hernandez@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Celia Cardona, Academic Services Secretary

Email: celia.cardona@glades-schools.org
Telephone 863-946-2083

Tina Heflin, ESE and MIS Secretary

Email: tina.heflin@glades-schools.org
Telephone 863-946-2083

TBD, Human Resources Secretary

Email: TBD
Telephone  863-946-2083

Beth Vickery, Coordinator Adult Ed, CTE, & Professional Development

Email: beth.vickery@glades-schools.org

Telephone: 863-946-2083

Gary Breakfield, Coordinator of Federal Programs

Email: gary.breakfield@glades-schools.org

Number: 863-946-2083

Al Brown, Maintenance Supervisor

Email: al.brown@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Teresa Ayala, Purchasing

Email: teresa.ayala@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Maria Aragus, Payroll

Email: maria.aragus@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Shanara Cohens, Finance Clerk

Email: shanara.cohens@glades-schools.org

Telephone 863-946-2083

Mark Wilson, District Food and Nutrition Director

Email: mark.wilson@glades-schools.org

School Board Document Changes

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/16dkxPFfbrbIzjY2Yo-6F-SMk3EInSYA3?usp=sharing