Dr. Beth Barfield, Superintendent

Email: beth.barfield@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0323 ext. 2510

The Glades County School District's Superintendent is responsible for the management of all facets of the district.

Jackie Smith, District Administrative Assistant

Email: jackie.smith@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2512

Andrew Biggar, Director of Academic Services

Email: andrew.biggar@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2707

Gary Breakfield, Coordinator of Federal Programs

Email: Gary.Breakfield@glades-schools.org

Number: 863-946-2083

Beth Vickery, Coordinator Adult Ed, CTE, & Professional Development

Email: Beth.Vickery@glades-schools.org

Telephone: 863-946-2083

Celia Cardona, Academic Services Secretary

Email: celia.cardona@glades-schools.org
Telephone 863-946-0202 ext. 2708

Janice Lee, Director of Human Resources

Email: janice.lee@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2513

TBD, Human Resources Secretary

Email: TBD
Telephone- 863-946-0202 ext. 2517

TBD, Director of Student Services

Email: alicia.bell@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2518

Andrea Schillinger, Director of Exceptional Student Education

Email: andrea.schillinger@glades-schools.org

Telephone 863-946-0202 ext 2514

TBD, Student Services and ESE Secretary

Email: TBD
Telephone 863-946-2083 ext 2515

Brian Greseth, Director of Administrative Services

Email: brian.greseth@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2520

Angie White-Banda, Secretary of Administrative Services

Email: angie.whitebanda@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2521

Al Brown, Maintenance Supervisor

Email: al.brown@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Bradley Smith, Transportation Supervisor

Email: bradly.smith@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-3230

Dawn Martin, Director of Finance

Email: Dawn.Martin@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-2083

Maria Aragus, Payroll

Email: maria.aragus@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2706

Teresa Ayala, Purchasing

Email: teresa.ayala@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2703

TBD, Finance Secretary

Email: TBD
Telephone  863-946-0202 ext. 2710

Shanara Cohens, Finance Clerk

Email: shanara.cohens@glades-schools.org

Telephone 863-946-0202 ext. 2705

Joanna Martinez, Supervisor of Information Technology

Email: joanna.martinez@glades-schools.org
Telephone: 863-946-0202 ext. 2524

School Board Document Changes

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/16dkxPFfbrbIzjY2Yo-6F-SMk3EInSYA3?usp=sharing